Makeup Wishlist

Ohhhh makeup why do you do this to me? Why are you so beautiful and perfect and always making me want you….

here are some makeup items I found that intrigue me and I can’t wait to own so I can play with….

 

Gilded Honey highlight by Laura Geller 

IMG_4818.JPG

img_4820
that swatch though….God bless

Rose Gold highlight by Becca (sorry champagne pop..I still do love you)

img_4821

img_4823

Bare nude Sinner by Poppy Lipstick

img_4825
because clearly my 8,000 nude lipsticks aren’t exactly like this one…

 

Heartless by Urban Decay 

img_4828

 

img_4829

img_4832

yet another lipstick that spoke to me on a spiritual level

 

Sun kissed beach bronzer by Urban Decay 

img_4833

 

img_4834
this bronzer has the smoooooooooooooooothest consistency

 

 

 

 

Tarte Shape tape Concealer 

img_4826

 

img_4827

this concealer is a bit heavier than the norm, and the bigger brush applicator really appeals to me

 

Anastasia Modern Renaissance palette 

img_4841

Bad and Boujee this palette may just be everything I ever dreamed of having…. can you tell I took drama class in high school?

 

What are some products you are dreaming of, loving and disliking?

 

 

 

PS no makeup was harmed while taking these photos xo

Leave a Reply

